University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Connect With Us

Directory

Faculty & Administration

Anne D’Alleva – Dean
anne.dalleva@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1593 | Room 201-D

Alain Frogley – Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Research & Creative Practices
alain.frogley@uconn.edu | (860) 486-5269

Thomas Meacham – Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
thomas.meacham@uconn.edu | (860) 486-0276 | Room 201-C

Colleen K. Bridgeman – Assistant Dean, Chief Operations Officer
colleen.bridgeman@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1485 | Room 201-A

Eva Gorbants – Assistant Dean, Director of Advising
eva.gorbants@uconn.edu | (860) 486-4571 | Room L202

Elizabeth Foody – Admissions Coordinator
elizabeth.foody@uconn.edu  (860) 486-2678  Room 154

 

Administrative

Arielle Hill-Moses – Assistant to the Dean
arielle.hill-moses@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1593 | Room 201-E

Program Assistant
(860) 486-3016 | Room 201

 

Marketing & Communications

Ginger Jenne – Marketing Director
ginger.jenne@uconn.edu | (860) 486-6462 | Room 201-6

Information Technology

Rick O’Toole – Director of IT
rick.otoole@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3774 | Room 201-14

 

Foundation

Lauren Prause
lprause@foundation.uconn.edu | (860) 486-1949 | Room 201-B

 

Business Office

Mary Mell – Fiscal Manager
mary.mell@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3311 | Room 201-5

Melanie Chebro – Business Manager
melanie.chebro@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3730 | Room 201-4

Cecile Stanzione – Business Manager
cecile.stanzione@uconn.edu | (860) 486-37751 | Room 201-3

Michael Williams – Business Manager
michael.3.williams@uconn.edu | (860) 486-4434 | Room 201-2