Directory

For general assistance, please contact the Front Desk at (860) 486-3016, and your call will be routed appropriately.

Faculty & Administration

Alain Frogley – Interim Dean
alain.frogley@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1593 | Room 201-D

Interim Associate Dean to be appointed – Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Research & Creative Practices

Colleen K. Bridgeman – Assistant Dean, Chief Operations Officer
colleen.bridgeman@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1485 | Room 201-A

Amanda Wilde – Director of Advising
amanda.wilde@uconn.edu| (860) 486-4571 | Room 206-B

Celeste Jacobs –  Admissions Coordinator
celeste.jacobs@uconn.edu | (860) 486-2678 | Room 206-A

 

Administrative

Arielle Hill-Moses – Assistant to the Dean
arielle.hill-moses@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1593 | Room 201-E

Dylan DelMastro - Program Assistant
dylan.delmastro@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3016 | Room 201

 

Marketing & Communications

Quoron Walker – Marketing Administrator 
quoron.walker@uconn.edu | (860) 486-6462 | Room 231

 

Information Technology

Rick O'Toole Director of IT
rick.otoole@uconn.edu  | (860) 486-3774 | Room 201

 

Foundation

Lauren Prause
lprause@foundation.uconn.edu | (860) 486-1949 | Room 201-C

 

Financial Services Office

James Ouellette Finance Manager II
james.ouellette@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3311 | Room 201-B

Finance Manager TBD
|| Room 201

Montana (Monty) Heon Financial Assistant
montana.heon@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3730 | Room 201

Karen Strobel Financial Assistant
karen.strobel@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3751 | Room 201

Sharan Sharma - Financial Assistant
sharan.sharma@uconn.edu | (860) 486-7138 | Room 201

Lisa St. Laurent – Financial Assistant
lisa.stlaurent@uconn.edu |(860) 486-4334  | Room 201