Directory

For general assistance, please contact the Front Desk at (860) 486-3016, and your call will be routed appropriately.

Faculty & Administration

Alain Frogley – Interim Dean
alain.frogley@uconn.edu| (860) 486-1593 | Room 201-D

Interim Associate Dean to be appointed – Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Research & Creative Practices

Colleen K. Bridgeman – Assistant Dean, Chief Operations Officer
colleen.bridgeman@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1485 | Room 201-A

Amanda Wilde -  Director of Advising
amanda.wilde@uconn.edu| (860) 486-4571| Room 206-B

 

Administrative

Arielle Hill-Moses – Assistant to the Dean
arielle.hill-moses@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1593 | Room 201-E

Kate Pierro – Program Assistant
kathleen.pierro@uconn.edu | (860) 486-7138 | Room 201-B

 

Marketing & Communications

Quoron Walker – Marketing Administrator 
quoron.walker@uconn.edu (860) 486-6462 | Room 231

 

Information Technology

Rick O'Toole - Director of IT
rick.otoole@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3774 | Room 201

 

Foundation

Lauren Prause
lprause@foundation.uconn.edu | (860) 486-1949 | Room 201-C

 

Financial Services Office

James Ouellette – Finance Manager
james.ouellette@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3311 | Room 201

Yvonne Prudente – Finance Manager
yvonne.prudente@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3751 | Room 201

Jess Reed – Financial Assistant
jess.reed@uconn.edu | (860) 486-4334 | Room 201

Montana (Monty) Heon – Financial Assistant
montana.heon@uconn.edu| (860) 486-3751 | Room 201

Karen Strobel - Financial Assistant 

karen.strobel@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3730 | Room 201