Directory

For general assistance, please contact the Front Desk at (860) 486-3016, and your call will be routed appropriately.

Faculty & Administration

Anne D’Alleva – Dean
anne.dalleva@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1593 | Room 201-D

Alain Frogley – Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Research & Creative Practices
alain.frogley@uconn.edu | (860) 486-5269

Colleen K. Bridgeman – Assistant Dean, Chief Operations Officer
colleen.bridgeman@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1485 | Room 201-A

Eva Gorbants – Assistant Dean, Director of Advising
eva.gorbants@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3016 | Room 206-B

Elizabeth Foody – Admissions Coordinator
elizabeth.foody@uconn.edu | (860) 486-2678 | Room 206-A

 

Administrative

Arielle Hill-Moses – Assistant to the Dean
arielle.hill-moses@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1593 | Room 201-E

Alishaa Husain – Program Assistant
alishaa.husain@uconn.edu | (860) 486-7138 | Room 201-B

 

Marketing & Communications

Jesele Zurell – Marketing Director
jesele.zurell@uconn.edu (860) 486-6462 | Room 231

 

Information Technology

Rick O’Toole – Director of IT
rick.otoole@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3774 | Room 201

 

Foundation

Lauren Prause
lprause@foundation.uconn.edu | (860) 486-1949 | Room 201-C

 

Financial Services Office

James Ouellette – Fiscal Manager
james.ouellette@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3311 | Room 201

Melanie Chebro – Business Manager
melanie.chebro@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3730 | Room 201

Cecile Stanzione – Business Manager
cecile.stanzione@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3751 | Room 201

Jess Reed – Financial Assistant
jess.reed@uconn.edu | (860) 486-4334 | Room 201