University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Directory

Faculty & Administration

Anne D’Alleva – Dean
anne.dalleva@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1593 | Room 202

Alain Frogley – Associate Dean of Graduate Studies, Research & Creative Practices
alain.frogley@uconn.edu | (860) 486-5269

Thomas Meacham – Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
thomas.meacham@uconn.edu | (860) 486-0276 | Room 200

Colleen K. Bridgeman – Assistant Dean, Chief Operations Officer
colleen.bridgeman@uconn.edu | (860) 486-1485 | Room 202

Eva Gorbants – Assistant Dean, Director of Advising
eva.gorbants@uconn.edu | 860) 486-4571 | Room 203

 

Administrative

To be filled – Academic Services Assistant
To be filled | (860) 486-1593 | Room 202

Carissa Gullickson – Program Assistant
carissa.gullickson@uconn.edu | (860) 486-7138 | Room 202

 

Marketing & Communications

Ginger Jenne – Marketing Director
ginger.jenne@uconn.edu | Room 204

 

Information Technology

Rick O’Toole – Director of IT
rick.otoole@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3774 | Room 208

 

Business Office

Mary Mell – Fiscal Manager
mary.mell@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3311 | Room 200

Melanie Chebro – Business Manager
melanie.chebro@uconn.edu | (860) 486-3730 | Room 200