Committee Members

2019–2020 Committee Representatives | Committee Chair: Louis Hanzlik 860.486.4287

Department Chair Email
Art & Art History Monica Bock monica.bock@uconn.edu
Art & Art History Laurie Sloan laurie.sloan@uconn.edu
Digital Media & Design Clarissa Ceglio clarissa.ceglio@uconn.edu
Digital Media & Design Steve Harper steve.harper@uconn.edu
Dramatic Arts Lindsay Cummings lindsay.cummings@uconn.edu
Dramatic Arts Daniela Weiser daniela.weiser@uconn.edu
Music Louis Hanzlik louis.hanzlik@uconn.edu
Music Jesús Ramos-Kittrell jesus.ramos-kittrell@uconn.edu
Dean’s Office (Ex-Officio) Eva Gorbants eva.gorbants@uconn.edu

2019–2020 SFA Department C&C Committee Chairs

Department Chair Email
Art & Art History Laurie Sloan laurie.sloan@uconn.edu
Digital Media & Design Dan Pejril dan.pejril@uconn.edu
Dramatic Arts Daniela Weiser daniela.weiser@uconn.edu
Music Peter Kaminsky peter.kaminsky@uconn.edu

School of Fine Arts Representatives on the Senate’s General Education Oversight Committee (GEOC)

Name Area Email
Mary Ellen Junda CA4 – Diversity & Multiculturalism mary.junda@uconn.edu
Kelly Dennis CA1 – Arts & Humanities kelly.dennis@uconn.edu
Tom Scheinfeldt Information Literacy Competency tom.scheinfeldt@uconn.edu