Committee Members

2020–2021 Committee Representatives | Committee Chair: Louis Hanzlik 860.486.4287

Department Chair Email
Art & Art History Kathryn Myers kathryn.myers@uconn.edu
Art & Art History Michael Orwicz michael.orwicz@uconn.edu
Digital Media & Design Clarissa Ceglio clarissa.ceglio@uconn.edu
Digital Media & Design Steve Harper steve.harper@uconn.edu
Dramatic Arts Julie Foh julie.foh@uconn.edu
Dramatic Arts Daniela Weiser daniela.weiser@uconn.edu
Music Louis Hanzlik louis.hanzlik@uconn.edu
Music Jesús Ramos-Kittrell jesus.ramos-kittrell@uconn.edu
Dean’s Office (Ex-Officio) Eva Gorbants eva.gorbants@uconn.edu

2020–2021 SFA Department C&C Committee Chairs

Department Chair Email
Art & Art History Kathryn Myers kathryn.myers@uconn.edu
Digital Media & Design Dan Pejril dan.pejril@uconn.edu
Dramatic Arts Daniela Weiser daniela.weiser@uconn.edu
Music Peter Kaminsky peter.kaminsky@uconn.edu

School of Fine Arts Representatives on the Senate’s General Education Oversight Committee (GEOC)

Name Area Email
Kelly Dennis CA-1–Arts & Humanities kelly.dennis@uconn.edu
Tom Scheinfeldt Information Literacy tom.scheinfeldt@uconn.edu
Janet Pritchard Environmental Literacy (Subcommittee) janet.pritchard@uconn.edu
Jesùs Ramos-Kittrell Writing (Subcommittee) jesus.ramos-kittrell@uconn.edu